My brother – ‘Jesus’

As the following image seems to have gone viral on Facebook and was apparently trending on Twitter (although I missed that) I thought it would be remiss of me not to put it up.

To clarify, my brother David Barlow is not Jesus, although he is an extremely good basketball player!

It is also a good opportunity to say how incredibly proud I am of my younger brother as he once again represents his country at the greatest sporting spectacle on earth, the Olympic Games.

I wish him and the Australian Boomers well as they tackle the best basketball team on the planet – the US national team.

And if you liked that image, you may like to see a more recent photo, here is one with the fastest man on earth, Usain Bolt. It is quite clear who ‘Jesus’ is in this one …

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

